Julie + Muffin
Active Member
YESTERhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-258-2-247-5-293-pmps-299-3-236-5-189.182440/DAY
Good start. Will be testing at +1 just in case.
Good start. Will be testing at +1 just in case.
Why didn't you decease her dose on the 15th? She had earned a reduction down to 2.0 units with that visit to the 30's. Her depot is probably fairly full today and it looks like she broke her bounce. I would watch her like a hawk and reduce tonight.
I can't do more than I am at this point. I would have liked someone to point that out on the 15th if anyone was watching.