Anna1
Member Since 2023
Hi
For future cases...In case that I need to be out of home. .what is the better solution? To stall the dose? Or to make a reduced dose??
Thanks Anna
? - 8/17 Mitsos AMPS 101, +4 38, PMPS 84 +3 76
For future cases...In case that I need to be out of home. .what is the better solution? To stall the dose? Or to make a reduced dose??
Thanks Anna
? - 8/17 Mitsos AMPS 101, +4 38, PMPS 84 +3 76