8/18 Martha AMPS 245

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hosanna

Member Since 2012
Whew! What a ride last night. Indecision doesn't sit too well with me. But after the low second reading after eating, I decided to forgo the insulin. This morning it was 245, which is great (I think) after skipping a dose. Plus, it's a little lower than the other recent 200s. We all rested well last night. All of us know how it is to be dead on our feet from care of our pets and I am no exception. Feeling stronger today, so better able to take care of Martha. Again, thank you so very much for your help last night! :-D
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77308
 
Hi Hosana, Sounds like you and Martha had quite a night! Glad you have gotten some rest. I cant advise about dosing, that is for the experienced folks here.
To make the link to your previous condo work, paste the full link to that post that starts with http inside the first pair of square brackets, and add an equals sign between where it says "url" and the actual link address of you post like this yesterday Put the text you want people to see in between the pairs of square brackets. Hope this helps!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top