mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Sunday!!
Yesterday's condo
8/17 AMPS=97; +1=76; +2=34; +2.5=34; +3=43; +3.5=63; +4.5=92; +7.5=110; +10=103
8/17 PMPS=110; +1=101; +2=86; +3=99; +5.5=115
8/18 AMPS=139; +2=68; +3=58; +4=72; +6=86; +8=113; +11.75=47(FED 1/2 DINNER); +12=52; +12.25=68
8/18 PMPS=85; +1=94; +2=106; +4.5=103
Lucy's doing great.
She ate her breakfast really well, and we had a nice purry btb time.
I'm surprised her numbers this morning are so good with the reduced dose, but it's probably the depot from the previous dose?
Today is a chore day, cleaning and laundry which I'm going to finish as quickly as possible, so that I can have some more cuddly time with the kitties.
Yesterday's condo
8/17 AMPS=97; +1=76; +2=34; +2.5=34; +3=43; +3.5=63; +4.5=92; +7.5=110; +10=103
8/17 PMPS=110; +1=101; +2=86; +3=99; +5.5=115
8/18 AMPS=139; +2=68; +3=58; +4=72; +6=86; +8=113; +11.75=47(FED 1/2 DINNER); +12=52; +12.25=68
8/18 PMPS=85; +1=94; +2=106; +4.5=103
Lucy's doing great.
She ate her breakfast really well, and we had a nice purry btb time.
I'm surprised her numbers this morning are so good with the reduced dose, but it's probably the depot from the previous dose?
Today is a chore day, cleaning and laundry which I'm going to finish as quickly as possible, so that I can have some more cuddly time with the kitties.