8/18 Loudogg AMPS 103 +3 158 +6 140 +8.5 114 PMPS 121 +3 105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
August 17, 2018 Condo

Good morning everyone! Happy Caturday!
After the fun of the pink PMPS last night, Caleb and I decided to give the kid a pokie break. You can imagine me chuckling to myself when I see him down to a 103 AMPS this morning. Perhaps we should have tested last night, but I'm not too worried. I figured his BGs would decrease, but he'd probably hit his lowest point at the next preshot. I'm very intrigued to see what he'll do today with this dose. Can I just say though how excited I am to be back in the 2-unit-range for dosing??? I feel like we've been in 3s for so long that I keep thinking it's a mistake, haha. I had to quadruple check the syringe to make sure I wasn't giving too much out of habit. :joyful:

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties stay safe! Sending out vines to all of those kitties and beans in need! :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top