8/18 Kit AMPS 118, +1 91, +3 63, +5 78, +8 100, PMPS 77, +1 61, +2 61, +3 55, +4 51, +6 65

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
8/17/24

I didn't increase this morning - in all honestly, mostly because I forgot to reset the calipers yesterday, and was too out of it this morning to make an attempt. Which, by +3, is a good call.

Also, @Angela & Cleo coming in yesterday with her magical divination/magic ball/prognostication/seer skills. I think this is the second or third time that you've said, maybe wait one more cycle, and then after waiting Kit is like, "I think I'll do the thing now, thanks!" So, I appreciate your magic!
 
There's a reason TR suggests holding a full 10 cycles with a dose that's been showing the greens. :D
 
Uh, well. Wasn't really expecting a drop from +10.5 to PMPS, but here we are. I know it's within meter variance. I shot the full dose and I'll be around all night. Depending on what her +1 is, I might add in a +1.5 test. And I might have Eric get her to eat a bit more of her food at +0.5.
 
Holy Cow Alicia, look at all those greens , love them :D I'm glad to hear she's been her sassy self today. You better hurry up Alicia and feed Miss Sassy asap when she wants it. I hope she continues to surf safely tonight, give Kit scritches for me :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top