8/18 Kea 410 AMPS; +2 415; +4.25 316; +6.25 284; +10 474

csc228

Member Since 2021
We hit a new low but then it shot right back up. Other numbers (I didn't want to make the subject too long)

+5.25 315
+7 377
+8.5 438

Assuming he's still in the 400s PMPS, increase to 11u? That will be in 1 hour, 15 mins.
 
I did 10.5 bc i didn't want to miss giving him the shot. My vet texted and suggested 12.

Another thing to note is that I leave for a 15 day vacation on the 26th. My cat sitter will take readings when she comes, 3 times a day.
 
You can go up to 11 units tomorrow morning.

As far as the vacation, you can post here a couple days before you go and ask for a "petsitter" dose. When people go away, we try to find a dose where we think they will be safe while you are gone. Sometimes that means a temporary reduction, sometimes not.
 
Back
Top