8/18 Joplin: AMPS 197; +2: 132; +5: 73; +8: 30

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cherylockholmes

Member Since 2013
Condo from 8/15: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102351

WE EARNED A DOSE REDUCTION!!!! :mrgreen:

Just caught Joplin at 30 at +8. He will get a dose reduction tonight! Feeding him some LC food right now, and will check every 30 mins. to make sure he's going back up.

Edit: He is not showing any signs of hypo-- walking around normally, eating, playing, etc. at this time.
 
Good catch Cheryl!! Glad to see he's creeping back up too and with only the LC food

Congratulations on the reduction too!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top