Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Aug 18, 2011 #1 Yesterday Good morning LL, 5ps in place. Increased dose this morning to 1.50S. Hope it lowers her numbers soon. Have a great day everyone.
Yesterday Good morning LL, 5ps in place. Increased dose this morning to 1.50S. Hope it lowers her numbers soon. Have a great day everyone.
Melissa & Tarragon Member Since 2011 Aug 18, 2011 #2 Re: 8/18 Enana AMPS 306 Good luck with the dose increase! Have a great day Natalia!
PeterDevonMocha Member Since 2009 Aug 18, 2011 #3 Re: 8/18 Enana AMPS 306 +1/318 Hi guys .. looks like flat pinks for miss enana today .. hope the dose increase does the job .. have a great day!
Re: 8/18 Enana AMPS 306 +1/318 Hi guys .. looks like flat pinks for miss enana today .. hope the dose increase does the job .. have a great day!
Natalia & Enana Member Since 2011 Aug 18, 2011 #4 Re: 8/18 Enana AMPS 306 +1/318 +10.5/93 I dont understand this cat. confused_cat She didnt eat much today either. I dont know if I should start locking her up again. With this heat it pains me. :cry: :cry:
Re: 8/18 Enana AMPS 306 +1/318 +10.5/93 I dont understand this cat. confused_cat She didnt eat much today either. I dont know if I should start locking her up again. With this heat it pains me. :cry: :cry:
Dyana Member Since 2009 Aug 18, 2011 #5 Re: 8/18 Enana PMPS 180 My cats barely ate anything today, either.