8/18 Ducia AMPS 211, +2 218, +7 267; PMPS 223, +2 172, +4 187, +7 235

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tanya and Ducia

Member Since 2017
Yesterday

Happy Friday everyone!

Today is N. 11 on the reduced dose and 4th since the last Green. So far we haven't seen much on that dose. Some pesky Pinks pop up now and then so I have increased the water intake and test for ketones at every opportunity. So far so good. (touching the wood).

Have some errands to run later on numbers permitting but for now off to read other's condos.

Have a lovely day!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top