8/18 China PMPS 145,+2.5 160,+6 90,+8 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Well, today's numbers are better...so I'm glad to see them! Still don't understand what's going on, but I'll take the blues over the yellows and pinks!

Had a busy day and am still trying to catch up. Seems like I have a months worth of stuff to do before Wednesday's surgery! Have to do the drive to pain clinic tomorrow (so gone for 5+ hours) so hopefully China will be a good girl while I'm gone, and then Wednesday, it looks like I'll have to shoot and then leave about 30 minutes later and won't be home for at least 9 hours

Haven't decided what I'm going to do for her shot that morning, but guess I'll figure that out on Wednesday morning! Especially with the craziness of her numbers lately!

Thinking of Lyresa today as she sent dear KT to the Rainbow Bridge.
 
Re: 8/18 China AMPS 148,+3 133,+6 101,+8.5 165

I'm glad China is giving yo some nice blues today. I hope things go well with your surgery on Wednesday.
 
Re: 8/18 China AMPS 148,+3 133,+6 101,+8.5 165

If you are worried at all about what China might do on Wednesday, you could reduce the dose. But I'd start the reduced dose Tuesday night to drain the depot a bit.

Nice flat blues today. :-D
 
Re: 8/18 China PMPS 145,+2.5 160,+6 90 :)

Finally got a whole day's worth that wasn't bad at all! Nice blue surf, and a green (but safe!) nadir tonight!

Hope I get a repeat tomorrow and Wednesday!

I added 1 drop last night...wasn't sure why, but her numbers were just so out of whack...so although she was still getting decent nadirs, the others were just weird and I figured it couldn't hurt and might tell me something one way or the other.

So far, seems to be working!
 
Re: 8/18 China PMPS 145,+2.5 160,+6 90 :)

Hi Chris! What a nice nadir China is giving you :-D . Hopefully she will do a nice surf and keep it in the blues and (high) greens. I hope you have a nice night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top