So I'm reading "when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."
Is that 10 cycles from the cycle when the
nadir was <100 or 10 cycles from the last increase?
Catman's liver is new at this and is very skittish!
Well he was in the yellow for the 1st time in forever this AMPS so I'm holding either way just to see what happens after the NDW settles but Id love to know.