8/18 Catman -TR increase interpretation?

AliceR

Member Since 2020
So I'm reading "when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."

Is that 10 cycles from the cycle when the
nadir was <100 or 10 cycles from the last increase?

Catman's liver is new at this and is very skittish!
 
Well he was in the yellow for the 1st time in forever this AMPS so I'm holding either way just to see what happens after the NDW settles but Id love to know.
 
So I'm reading "when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."

Is that 10 cycles from the cycle when the
nadir was <100 or 10 cycles from the last increase?

Catman's liver is new at this and is very skittish!

I have the same question! The response can help both of us!
 
Well he was in the yellow for the 1st time in forever this AMPS so I'm holding either way just to see what happens after the NDW settles but Id love to know.

NDW is only in cycle 2 and/or 3 after the increase. But some kitties take more than 6 cycles for the effect of a dose to show. My Bandit is one of them.
 
Back
Top