Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Good morning!
AMPS 367 shooting 2u
Come on Boomer, please work the juice for mommy!
Boomer ate all of his overnight foods, Allen ate ok but left half of the turkey pate. Guess I will have to give him chicken pate for both overnight meals.
Today we get the estimate for the dental. It's only been about 6 or 7 weeks since Dr Larry did the dental and decided that we might have to take care of the root and that Boomer might have absortive lesions
Today on this Bean's agenda: some light cleaning, need to set up the studio since I have a 5 day old girl coming to the studio tomorrow. Lunch on a patio somewhere with DH. Editing of course
AMPS 367 shooting 2u
Come on Boomer, please work the juice for mommy!
Boomer ate all of his overnight foods, Allen ate ok but left half of the turkey pate. Guess I will have to give him chicken pate for both overnight meals.
Today we get the estimate for the dental. It's only been about 6 or 7 weeks since Dr Larry did the dental and decided that we might have to take care of the root and that Boomer might have absortive lesions
Today on this Bean's agenda: some light cleaning, need to set up the studio since I have a 5 day old girl coming to the studio tomorrow. Lunch on a patio somewhere with DH. Editing of course


