8/18/21 - Squeaky! AMPS = 166 +6=58

You did get one number under 90, but overall his numbers are in the hold the dose range. You can take the reduction if you want, but to me it looks like you could hold the dose since it was barely below 90 and only once.
 
You did get one number under 90, but overall his numbers are in the hold the dose range. You can take the reduction if you want, but to me it looks like you could hold the dose since it was barely below 90 and only once.

Thanks Carla! That is what I was thinking too! However this goofball surprised me this afternoon with a 58! That sounds like a reduction is in order!!! You never know with this guy!

Have a lovely day! Thanks for checking in!!!
 
Back
Top