Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
8/16 condo
AMPS - 439
+7 - 214
PMPS - >500
+2 -409
+4 - 323
I went ahead and increased the dose by .25U this morning. hopefully all goes well for this.
And I'm a bit concerned about how I'm going to test as often as needed while I'm in classes. I'll likely be gone from 6:30am-5:30pm on monday, wednesday, and friday. At least I'll have a bit more free-time with getting her tested on tuesdays and thursdays. But that's 3 days of the week I won't get any tests in on her day-time cycle.
AMPS - 439
+7 - 214
PMPS - >500
+2 -409
+4 - 323
I went ahead and increased the dose by .25U this morning. hopefully all goes well for this.
And I'm a bit concerned about how I'm going to test as often as needed while I'm in classes. I'll likely be gone from 6:30am-5:30pm on monday, wednesday, and friday. At least I'll have a bit more free-time with getting her tested on tuesdays and thursdays. But that's 3 days of the week I won't get any tests in on her day-time cycle.