8/17 Tess AMPS~208 PMPS~93 +3~187 +6~213 +11~163

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/16 Condo
8/16 RECAP:
AMPS~281 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
  • +3~317 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~225 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
    +11~150

PMPS~128 fed 1oz mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +2~164 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~174 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~191
AMPS~208 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! DH is the BIC in charge this weekend. Ann did the shot this morning and then packed up for the trip to LA and the Japanese celebration in Little Tokyo Saturday and Sunday. She just left right before noon. Tess is doing well on her reduced shot so far. Wish us luck.

WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club with little effort. :mrgreen: John
 
Re: 8/17 Tess AMPS~208 +3~135 +5~91

Good luck to Ann and to you, too, as BIC this weekend. Hope Ann has a safe trip and nice time this weekend. Congrats on the reducie. Tess is looking nice and green there at the +5!
 
Re: 8/17 Tess AMPS~208 +3~135 +5~91 +6~110

Nice dip in the lagoon, Tess! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Great job, John! :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 8/17 Tess AMPS~208 +3~135 +5~91 +6~110

Very Nice numbers today!! Good luck on your new dose...Hope Ann has a wonderful time!
Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/17 Tess AMPS~208 PMPS~93

WOO HOO! and look at Tess go! Very nice numbers today Tess. looks like she likes the new dose. Well done little miss.

Travel safe Ann - I hoe the show is a good one!

Enjoy your BIC weekend John. I hope Tess doesn't do her "oh! Look! mama is gone- let's keep dad up all night" thing. Paws crossed!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top