Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
8/16 Condo
8/16 RECAP:
• AMPS~281 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
• PMPS~128 fed 1oz mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
Good Morning LL! DH is the BIC in charge this weekend. Ann did the shot this morning and then packed up for the trip to LA and the Japanese celebration in Little Tokyo Saturday and Sunday. She just left right before noon. Tess is doing well on her reduced shot so far. Wish us luck.
WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club with little effort. :mrgreen: John
8/16 RECAP:
• AMPS~281 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
- • +3~317 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~225 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
• +11~150
• PMPS~128 fed 1oz mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
- • +2~164 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +6~174 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~191
Good Morning LL! DH is the BIC in charge this weekend. Ann did the shot this morning and then packed up for the trip to LA and the Japanese celebration in Little Tokyo Saturday and Sunday. She just left right before noon. Tess is doing well on her reduced shot so far. Wish us luck.
WCR All 5 Ps this morning, and Clean Plate Club with little effort. :mrgreen: John