8/17 Teal'c Amps 93

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Even with the reduced dose last night and a bit of a blue he gave me a green start to our morning. He is such a forgiving kitty.

Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
 
How fabulous!!! I see you're working tonight...I sure hope DH will be able to test a bit...

I've got a good feeling about Teal'c!! He sure is looking great...and it's the right time... woo hoo!!!

You guys are rocking it!!
 
Back
Top