8/17 Shasta PMPS=175 +2.5=98 +3.5=72 +4=62 +5=117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/16 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Got good snuggles last night and this morning, but it doesn't make up for the lack of appy. Her appy is pathetic this morning. I gave her fluids this afternoon; as well as 1/4 tab cypro. I don't know what to think of all of this. I admit I haven't given her Potassium for a week or so; mostly because every time I would get her breffis ready with the Potassium, she would end up refusing to eat so by the time I pulled out something else, I'd forget to put more Potassium in it. I gave her some Potassium this morning...will give her some more tonight.

Today is my last day of freedom. The students start back to school tomorrow and I'm "on" for the next 180 school days...or something like that.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=278 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+3=211
+5=251 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin) 80mL fluids
+6.5= 1/4 cypro (3% FF T&G 1oz)

PMPS=175 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=98 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & zobaline)
+3.5=72 (14% Friskies Turkey & Cheese in Gravy)
+4=62 (18% Friskies Chicken in Gravy)
+5=117 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 8/17 Shasta AMPS=278 +3=211 +5=251

Enjoy your last day! Sending tons of vines for Shasta, that is tough when they won't eat. I've resorted to giving high carb food to Zener. He also like freeze dried chicken, so maybe it balances out. :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 8/17 Shasta AMPS=278 +3=211 +5=251

I hope the potassium helps Shasta feel better and eat better. I hope you have enjoyed your last day of freedom.
 
Thank you, ladies. I had a feeling that Shasta was going to do this to me tonight...flat yellow morning = big, huge dive evening. :roll: :YMSIGH: I'm just thankful that it was not the other way around like this past Monday. Liz, I will open a can of higher carb at the drop of a hat these days!!!!! I'm giving her PureBites anymore because they aren't sitting well with her tummy. Don't know if this batch has gone bad or if it's because she doesn't like to chew them. The cypro helped, but I think it's warn off. Luckily, she's "safe" for now and it's bed time. I'll try to get her to eat just a bit more 5% Chunky Chicken before bedtime and then leave her some 3% Turkey & Giblets. Otherwise, if she starts pulling this for multiple nights, I'm reducing her dose even more. :YMSIGH: This is not the way I wanted to start the school year. nailbite_smile

Oh, and I won't even mention what my horse did and his ailments. Must get sleep. Sorry for missing condos tonight. Hopefully, I'll get around to condos tomorrow night...if I survive tomorrow! :lol: Good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top