MelanieAndRacci
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77237
8/16 Racci AMBG-59,(+12.5)AMPS-74,+3-91,+6-59,PMPS-104,+4-91
Racci has been almost all green for several days in a row now and is starting today off that way too in spite of her decrease. This is as far as I've gotten with decreases in the past as well. Hopefully I can keep her at this dose for a while until she is truly ready to change since so far she's never been successful at going lower than this (S3U).
She feels well and everything is good except the poo that we're waiting for. She had several yesterday though and didn't eat well. Today she ate better so far so we'll see what happens.
I may go to the pool depending on Racci's +3, or I'll sit in the yard for a bit while doing laundry. :smile: What a choice! :lol: Talk to you later.
8/16 Racci AMBG-59,(+12.5)AMPS-74,+3-91,+6-59,PMPS-104,+4-91
Racci has been almost all green for several days in a row now and is starting today off that way too in spite of her decrease. This is as far as I've gotten with decreases in the past as well. Hopefully I can keep her at this dose for a while until she is truly ready to change since so far she's never been successful at going lower than this (S3U).
She feels well and everything is good except the poo that we're waiting for. She had several yesterday though and didn't eat well. Today she ate better so far so we'll see what happens.
I may go to the pool depending on Racci's +3, or I'll sit in the yard for a bit while doing laundry. :smile: What a choice! :lol: Talk to you later.