8/17 Racci AMPS-89,+3-79,+6.5-65,PMPS-163

Status
Not open for further replies.

MelanieAndRacci

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=77237
8/16 Racci AMBG-59,(+12.5)AMPS-74,+3-91,+6-59,PMPS-104,+4-91

Racci has been almost all green for several days in a row now and is starting today off that way too in spite of her decrease. This is as far as I've gotten with decreases in the past as well. Hopefully I can keep her at this dose for a while until she is truly ready to change since so far she's never been successful at going lower than this (S3U).

She feels well and everything is good except the poo that we're waiting for. She had several yesterday though and didn't eat well. Today she ate better so far so we'll see what happens.

I may go to the pool depending on Racci's +3, or I'll sit in the yard for a bit while doing laundry. :smile: What a choice! :lol: Talk to you later.
 
Re: 8/17 Racci AMPS-89,+3-79

racci's numbers will make everyone else green with envy! :mrgreen: hehe bad little pun there. :lol:

she does look fantastic though. hope the reduction holds!
 
Re: 8/17 Racci AMPS-89,+3-79,+6.5-65

Hi Julie & Rhiannon!

Racci sure is having the perfect green surf today, isn't she? :razz: I love your pun, Julie. I think she likes this dose. Now if I can just be consistent! Wouldn't it be nice if we had lines for every dose? :lol:

Thank you both for visiting!
 
Re: 8/17 Racci AMPS-89,+3-79,+6.5-65

It would be wonderful to have lines for every dose.

I wish they would create a barbie size syringe just for all of us :-D :lol:
 
Re: 8/17 Racci AMPS-89,+3-79,+6.5-65

I like that idea, Rhiannon! With lots and lots of lines, as straight and perfect as they can get!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Do it again in the PM cycle, Racci. Go green surfing!
And, dont forget your LB activity little fella!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top