Steven Oreos Dad Member Since 2021 Aug 17, 2021 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...167-pmps-148-2-149-5-104.251470/#post-2837924
Steven Oreos Dad Member Since 2021 Aug 17, 2021 #3 Bron and Sheba (GA) said: You are doing a great job Steven! Click to expand...
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Aug 17, 2021 #4 I hope all went well for you yesterday Steven. Oreo did just fine.
Summer and Susie (GA) Member Since 2020 Aug 17, 2021 #7 Oreo did really well yesterday despite no shot in the am. Nice to see him back into greens this afternoon. He is really coming along nicely. I hope the medical procedure went well for you, Steven.
Oreo did really well yesterday despite no shot in the am. Nice to see him back into greens this afternoon. He is really coming along nicely. I hope the medical procedure went well for you, Steven.
Steven Oreos Dad Member Since 2021 Aug 17, 2021 #9 Getting ready to feed . His PMSP is 149. Dosing .1