8/17 Newman AMPS 271, shot 2.0, 164 @ +6

I noted on the SS that almost immediately after eating the am FF, I did a test and got 236. Now at +4 he is 256. I suppose I should expect this response to the reduced dose. I just hope they don't get too high.
 
Yep. Two yellows. Oh well. He had some insulin support and that’s a good thing. Hopefully he won’t be pink at preshot time tonight, but that makes it easier to shoot the full dose, doesn’t it. :bighug:
 
Back
Top