8/17 Moonie AMPS 232,PMPS 172,+3~75,+4~64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! It's hot here & all is well all P's accounted for--Moonie is still peeing a lot- She always did-I'll try to get a sample, but DH is off next week so if it continues, I will take her for a c & s & bloods--She's not due yet, but I am ever vigiliant!! @-) Sometimes when she in the 200's for a time, she has increased urine, but I want to check it!
Working in house today--The rush is on!! Jewelry all over the place-EEEKKKKK!!!!!! :shock: ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Will be checking Moonie--Have a great Tuesday all--Hugs!

yesterday's post
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22547
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198

congrats Moonie on moving down to the blue floor quickly. Lets surf the day away
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195

OK it is getting frustrating already with this dose!! On 3rd cycle but I think she needs to go to 0.75 ro have a little extra punch--I'll wait rest of today & try tomorrow with new dose--Hope you all are having a good day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195

Nice to see Moonie in Blues.....very nice!
Full Moon Party preparations are underway....next Tuesday is the fll_moon Full Sturgeon Moon!
Hope you gets lots of work done today Roni! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195

Moonie's numbers may not be moving, but at least they are blue. I hope you have a good sale this weekend, that's a lot of work. I'll be down in LA for the bonsai show at Neisai Week.
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195,+6~180

hmm, how much difference is there between your f0.5 and s0.75? Maybe she didn't notice the increase.
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195,+6~180

MOONIE YOU ARE GETTING A DOSECREASE DID YOU HEAR THAT??? ARE YOU NOTICING THAT?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ---THE THREAT HAS BEEN MADE!!!! @-)
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195,+6~180

Roni I sense your frustration.....maybe it was the giant letters threatening a dosecrease. :lol:

This may be part of the reason you are not seeing any green. Moonie was on 0.75 for 12 cycles with yellow and blue. She may have even needed a little fat added to that dose before you went away. Then you reduced the dose to .5 which was not an earned reduction but for the petsitter which of course you would do. Usually when the dose is reduced for petsitter's etc., you go back up to the last dose which you did not...which is probably why you are not seeing lower numbers.

Does that make sense?
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195,+6~180

wow, well it's not green, but it's a nice surf for Moonie today!

I'm about to threaten Emma with a dosecrease tonight too. Just haven't updated our condo yet. :)
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +6~180,PMPS 172

IT WORKED!!!! SHE IS BLUE AT PMPS!!Gave her an added drop to the dose--Now she will drop maybe tonite!!
She rarely drops at nite..
Gave both cats some steak tonite--cooked in a pan--They Loved it--Trying to get some weight back on Copper--
Moonie really enjoyed it--What could be bad?
Cant believe the threat worked! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232, +2~198,+4~195,+6~180

Hey Roni, think you can yell any louder so that Moonie can really hear you???

Moonie could probably use a little drop more, by what I see. Hopefully that's all she needs.

psstttt, Ms. Moonie....I see you are surfing the blues today...not to bad, but it would be better if you surfed a little lower, know what I mean? Anyway....party next Tuesday...looking forward to seeing you there!.............Spot
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232,+6~180,PMPS 172

Hey Moonie, you gonna keep your mama up late tonite checking numbers? :-D You're gonna feel so good. :smile:
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232,+6~180,PMPS 172

Hey Moonie! What ya doin' girl, huh? I am having such fun! I gave my bean a 55 at shoot time. It was so fun to watch her freak. But ya know - I got really really good stuff to eat, so much gravy.... Hey you getting a dosecrease or what? see you soon - I am feeling so great that I want to surf! You in? ~~ Mannie

I love it when threats work.
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232,PMPS 172,+3~75eekk

WOW that's the fastest response to the threat I've ever had :lol: :lol: :lol: Just added a drop!!!
Michelle I'm Up for at least another hour :YMSIGH: ~O) :YMSIGH: ~O) :YMSIGH:
Time for watching the numbers game!! Havent played in a while now---
See, it doesnt matter whether you are here long time or short-
Ya cant always know what's gonna happen (Dagnabit!!) :roll:
Be back in a half---going visiting those who are up :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/17 Moonie AMPS 232,PMPS 172,+3~75 eekk!

What a day of threats and counterthreats!! Moonie, you are doing great! A nice green surf in the cool night water will do wonders. Pink Stu will wave to you from the shore!

Have a good night, Roni, and get some sleep. You have a big week this week.

Hugs,
Ella & Stu
 
he is surfing nicely--Fed her 1/4 can LC FF--Trying to get another test before I turn in for the nite--
Uh No she's already snuggled in LR couch & wont get up--
Ok kiddo, I know you'll eat if you need to--She has been a good girl today! as always..
Have a good Ni Ni. sound sleepus, & good health for all beans & furbabies--Ni Ni all & Hugs from US~! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top