8/17 Michael AMPS 371+4 439 +11 388 PMPS +3 381

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/17 Michael AMPS 371

He will get there :)

It took Skooter about 12 cycles to see his first blue and then it was way hit or miss.....He didn't start seeing blue consistently until about 4 or 5 weeks in.....

Come on down and play wif me in da bluez Michael....its so much fun! ~Skooter
 
Re: 8/17 Michael AMPS 371

I'm thinking he went lower on the day of the 15th and is now bouncing from that.

Are you wearing your patience pants?
 
Re: 8/17 Michael AMPS 371

Thanks for the replies.
Molly, I hope he plays with Skooter in the blues soon!
Dyana, I just put the pretty patience pants on.
 
Re: 8/17 Michael AMPS 371

Dyana's observation may be correct but we just don't know for sure without actually being able to see where the numbers went. One thought, though, is that if you are not seeing numbers in the range where you want them and providing what you're seeing isn't a bounce, you want to evaluate the dose every 3 days. Michael has been on the 1.0u dose since 8/10. You probably could have increased on 8/13. (You hold the dose for 5 days/10 cycles if the nadirs are largely below 200.)
 
Re: 8/17 Michael AMPS 371

Thanks Sienne,
I was thinking I need to increase, but I'm not sure how much. I'm so new at this, and very confused.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top