8.17 Lucy AMPS=359, +6=292 Considering increase...

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucyCat

Member Since 2013
I recently reduced Lucy's dose due to the fact she was having low preshot numbers and also low nadirs. The reduction has lead to her having high numbers...

Should I go back up to 2.0 units for a while? Or should I stay on the 1.75 units...check out my SS and let me know your thoughts...thanks in advance!
 
Any chance of getting a mid cycle test on some days or at least one additional test in the cycle? Without at least one additional test in each cycle, it's hard to say if Lucy is going low and bouncing back by PS, or is just high numbers all cycle. So, she could either need an increase or a decrease. If possible, a before bed test each night is very helpful. Many cats (like mine) go lower at night than during the day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top