Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
8/16 Condo
AMPS - 194
+2 - 203
+2.5 - 225
+4 - 232
+8 - 237
PMPS - 259
+2.5 - 226
Good Morning LL
Hoot is doing good this morning, and all 5 P's are good ;-) I think he went BTB :lol: His BG is still too high so I'm going to increase his dose again tonight. I'm sure he will throw me great #'s today now that I said that :lol: "Hoot, you're getting a dosecrease no matter what you do today just incase you're reading this" :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines ♥to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Day LL :YMPEACE:
AMPS - 194
+2 - 203
+2.5 - 225
+4 - 232
+8 - 237
PMPS - 259
+2.5 - 226
Good Morning LL
Hoot is doing good this morning, and all 5 P's are good ;-) I think he went BTB :lol: His BG is still too high so I'm going to increase his dose again tonight. I'm sure he will throw me great #'s today now that I said that :lol: "Hoot, you're getting a dosecrease no matter what you do today just incase you're reading this" :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥Vines ♥to all in need :YMHUG:
Have a Great Day LL :YMPEACE: