my Casey bear
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Posts
Good morning everyone,
Some of you may already know Casey hit lowest BG last night...46 at +3 :mrgreen: and so I gave her a few spoon fulls of some 13% carb for a HC food. I already plan to at least reduce her dose by .25u to 1.25u according to protocal, but I think she is rebounding whith her +11.2 being 347.
:?: Should I bereducing her dose any further do to rebounding??
Roberta
8/17
+11.2: 347
AMPS: 355
Put down: a little more than 1/3 3oz can of FF for preshot
1st cycle: 1.25u
Put down: the rest of the 3oz can of FF before heading to work
+4.6: 247
PMPS: 283
Put down: 1/2 - 2/3 3oz can of FF
2nd cycle: 1.25u
+3: 191
Put down: the rest of the 3oz can of FF
+3.8: 177 - I-) time for bed!!
Put down: 1/4 3oz can of FF
+6.5: 140 - Casey woke me up wanting to be feed, so I decided that since I am up, test her first
Put down: 1/4 3oz can of FF
Good morning everyone,
Some of you may already know Casey hit lowest BG last night...46 at +3 :mrgreen: and so I gave her a few spoon fulls of some 13% carb for a HC food. I already plan to at least reduce her dose by .25u to 1.25u according to protocal, but I think she is rebounding whith her +11.2 being 347.
:?: Should I bereducing her dose any further do to rebounding??
Roberta
8/17
+11.2: 347
AMPS: 355
Put down: a little more than 1/3 3oz can of FF for preshot
1st cycle: 1.25u
Put down: the rest of the 3oz can of FF before heading to work
+4.6: 247
PMPS: 283
Put down: 1/2 - 2/3 3oz can of FF
2nd cycle: 1.25u
+3: 191
Put down: the rest of the 3oz can of FF
+3.8: 177 - I-) time for bed!!
Put down: 1/4 3oz can of FF
+6.5: 140 - Casey woke me up wanting to be feed, so I decided that since I am up, test her first
Put down: 1/4 3oz can of FF