8/17-8/19 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
8/17
AMPS 331 F3U
+4 259
+6 228
PMPS 228 3U

8/18
AMPS 359 F3U
+4 267
+6 237
PMPS 240 3U

8/19 358 F3U
+3.5 257
 
Very interesting, strange how that +6 seems to be close to the same as the per shot
I dont understand that....
does anyone have any ideas?
 
wait, I see the pattern, could it be what is happeneing with Shakes and Kitty
the Pm is much lower than the am, but we were shooting the same dose...
here is the question again..should we shoot a lower shot at pm to see if
they wont go higher in the am....

just a thought and I dont know if you were questioning that
sorry
 
I might consider actually upping the dose in the evening cycle to get a lower number in the am. But in Henry's case, I'd need a few more spot checks over the pm cycle to see what is going on before I'd do that. Angela - is it a possibility to get a spot check or two over the next few days so we can establish a pm cycle pattern?
 
yes I can on Sat. night probably.
He runs so much lower at PM I am a little reluctant to raise up too much different; right now I am shooting a F3 in am and regular 3 at PM unless he is around 180-210 range I shoot a little lower. And he is on a 10/14 shooting schedule, it is 10 hours from PM shot until AM shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top