8/16 Tidus AMPS 174 +4.5/185 PMPS 193 +3/218 +7/187 +10/216

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/16 Tidus AMPS 174 I'm leaving in 7 days! Dose ?

Too much can happen in a week. There's no way to predict what to do or what dose will be. Remind us about 48 hours before you're traveling.
 
Re: 8/16 Tidus AMPS 174 I'm leaving in 7 days! Dose ?

Just wondering if between now and when I leave if I should (depending on his numbers of course) increase his dose? Would that make sense? I mean I want to follow protocol but I'm not sure increasing right before I leave is wise.
 
Re: 8/16 Tidus AMPS 174 I'm leaving in 7 days! Dose ?

Jenn

I'd leave him on this dose at least ten full cycles and then see where he is. At that point, it might make the most sense to just leave him at this dose unless he starts running high. You don't want to dose hop him alot in a short time.

But....he still needs a little more time on this dose whether you are leaving or not. He's looking BETTER!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top