8/16 Tess AMPS~281 PMPS~128 +2~164 +6~174 +11~191

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
8/15 Condo
8/15 RECAP:
AMPS~177 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
  • +2~167 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +5~137 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
    +9~124
    +11~95

PMPS~94 fed 1oz mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +1:30~142
    +3~179/b] fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +5~223 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~289

AMPS~281 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! Well, a nice blue day for Tess yesterday w/ a little paw dip in the Lagoon last night :mrgreen: then right back up to the yellows. :YMSIGH: I think Tess needs to periodically drain her shed w/ 3 drops and then go back to her 4 drop dose. I'm going to be In LA for the weekend for a bonsai show. (So far my tree is holding on to the grapes. Let's see what a 4 hour car trip does to them though! :shock: ) John will be on his own and I think he will try to hold this dose until I get back, unless she just skyrockets. :?

WCR Just 4 Ps today, Clean Plate Club, lap bath just finishing and nap time approaching.
 
Re: 8/16 Tess AMPS~281

Come down Tess! We all love you in the blue cycle.
Good luck & enjoy yourself at the bonsai show, Ann! What type of bonsai tree you are planting?
 
Re: 8/16 Tess AMPS~281 +3~317

Well, full bounce mode deployed! :roll: No further now little one.

Helen, I have all types of bonsai. I've been growing them for 35 years. The one I will bw showing is an 80 year old grape that I saved from a vineyard whose next crop was going to be condominiums.
DSCN1118.JPG
Te grapes are fully ripe now and I hope they survive the trip to Los Angeles. I have to build a platform in the car to keep them from shaking all the way down, 4 hours!
 
Re: 8/16 Tess AMPS~281 +3~317 +6~225

Beautiful Bonsai! Sorry about Tess' bouncing...maybe she wanted to be sure she got as much attention as possible before your trip! :smile:

Enjoy your trip and I hope your Bonsai does well!!

Have a great evening -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 8/16 Tess AMPS~281 PMPS~128

Sorry for the LATE visit... Great day yesterday! - I see blues and greens. :-D Sorry for the bounce... hopefully she won't stay up there long.

Have a safe trip to LA,and I hope your tree makes the trip. Good luck! I can only imagine what it would take to transport it to LA. Good luck with the platform too. Hope the show goes well.
 
Re: 8/16 Tess AMPS~281 PMPS~128

Have a great trip...be good for daddy, Tess!

Mike is BIC this weekend, too....I'm headed to San Diego :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top