Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
8/15 Condo
8/15 RECAP:
• AMPS~177 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
• PMPS~94 fed 1oz mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
• AMPS~281 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL! Well, a nice blue day for Tess yesterday w/ a little paw dip in the Lagoon last night :mrgreen: then right back up to the yellows. :YMSIGH: I think Tess needs to periodically drain her shed w/ 3 drops and then go back to her 4 drop dose. I'm going to be In LA for the weekend for a bonsai show. (So far my tree is holding on to the grapes. Let's see what a 4 hour car trip does to them though! :shock: ) John will be on his own and I think he will try to hold this dose until I get back, unless she just skyrockets. :?
WCR Just 4 Ps today, Clean Plate Club, lap bath just finishing and nap time approaching.
8/15 RECAP:
• AMPS~177 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum,, Pet Dophilus
- • +2~167 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +5~137 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.[/size=85]
• +9~124
• +11~95
• PMPS~94 fed 1oz mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
- • +1:30~142
• +3~179/b] fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +5~223 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
• +11~289
• AMPS~281 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL! Well, a nice blue day for Tess yesterday w/ a little paw dip in the Lagoon last night :mrgreen: then right back up to the yellows. :YMSIGH: I think Tess needs to periodically drain her shed w/ 3 drops and then go back to her 4 drop dose. I'm going to be In LA for the weekend for a bonsai show. (So far my tree is holding on to the grapes. Let's see what a 4 hour car trip does to them though! :shock: ) John will be on his own and I think he will try to hold this dose until I get back, unless she just skyrockets. :?
WCR Just 4 Ps today, Clean Plate Club, lap bath just finishing and nap time approaching.