Taishi_Ci
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-15-taishi-amps-257-3-77-4-84.251454/
Taishi saw his first greens yesterday! Both exciting and nerve-wracking. I was surprised he dropped so fast after his AM shot, but after that initial drop he worked his way up to a huge bounce. We never fed any MC or HC food... just his typical LC
I read through the TR protocol and it looks like we hold the current dose for 10 cycles because he saw those greens.
We've decided to move forward with the human meter, but will keep the AlphaTrak for spot checks/vet data. Now to figure out how to convert the spreadsheet...
Thank you to everyone for your ongoing support and advice <3 I feel like, despite the set backs/screw ups we've had (all my fault), we're on the right track!!
Taishi saw his first greens yesterday! Both exciting and nerve-wracking. I was surprised he dropped so fast after his AM shot, but after that initial drop he worked his way up to a huge bounce. We never fed any MC or HC food... just his typical LC
We've decided to move forward with the human meter, but will keep the AlphaTrak for spot checks/vet data. Now to figure out how to convert the spreadsheet...
Thank you to everyone for your ongoing support and advice <3 I feel like, despite the set backs/screw ups we've had (all my fault), we're on the right track!!