8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 pmbg 104 +4 73 OTJ trial day 5

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo

today
amps -- 84
pmps---104
+4--------73


~O) ~O) ~O) good morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O)
:mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen: :-D :mrgreen: :-D dancing_cat dancing_cat
I think Ollie brought his numbers down from yesterday in self defense. He made a move to go under the bed this morning just before his test. He hasn't tried to get away from testing/shooting in what seems like forever.
Yeah??? well, mom I'm fine and you're driving me nuts! Step away from the meter and let's just have petting and brushing. - ollie

Lots of prayers for all of us. beans and kitties, be well, munch your fuds, have nice numbers and blue skies.
((((Bern))))) extra prayers for Bern because she's got so much on her shoulders right now.

oxoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

Yo Ollie! DAY 5!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I'm trying to get Maui's jet to get us to Sammy's party tonight. We need extra speed to get across the Pacific! See ya later with all your sponges, spoons, etc.
~ Rusty
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5



Hey Rusty, Hey Ollie - We gots another party and we get to fly across the Pacific! Cool! I'm so excited I love flying my jet and making it go real fast! Bet we can cross the Pacific in no time!

Ha ha Ollie - you bean is a funny one. Tell her to leave you be, you've got a trial to attend and questions to answer and don't have time for stickies and pokies!

Oooh and I gots you a lovely present, I know you will love and maybe you will wear it to Sammy's party! It's your new uniform, err outfit! A lovely green speedo with you name embroidered on it and a sponge attached to the butt! Ha ha! So you can multi-task in your new uniform, err outfit!

Ask Johnny how much longer your trial will go, cause we needs to get you off real quick!

signed Maui the Magnificent

 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

Hi Mary. CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU AND OLIVER ON DAY 5 OF YOUR OTJ TRIAL!

Hope you guys have a great day and a wonderful weekend Mary.
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

Oliver is looking good today. Keep it up Ollie.
:RAHCAT flip_cat dancing_cat flip_cat :RAHCAT
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

HAPPY OTJ TRIAL DAY 5 !!!

Ollie is showing us what he can do!
Atta boy!!!
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

Sounds like Oliver is settling into the no test/no shoot routine quite nicely. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Happy Day 5!!

bug-costume-smiley-emoticon.gif
bug-costume-smiley-emoticon.gif
bug-costume-smiley-emoticon.gif
bug-costume-smiley-emoticon.gif
bug-costume-smiley-emoticon.gif
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

Gooooooo Ollie! Keep up the good work!

:dizcat :dizcat :dizcat
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

HIGH FIVE for DAY 5!!!
Go, Ollie, go!!!

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Re: 8/16 OliverTwist ambg 84 OTJ trial day 5

Ollie is hiding in defense,
telling mom she's just too tense,
wish this trial we could condense,
can not stand the suspense!

:RAHCAT Go Ollie Go! :RAHCAT
 

Attachments

  • OTJ day 5 number.jpg
    OTJ day 5 number.jpg
    7.8 KB · Views: 256
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top