8/16 Oberon PMPS 50, +1 72, +3 56, +4 44, +4.5 56, +5 51, +5.5 57, +6 74

51 at PMPS. Technically shootable, but he got into a little bit of his regular LC food about 15 min ago, and he dove into the 60s earlier after a BCS last night and a skip the night before that (so the depot is nowhere near full). Thoughts about tonight's dose? I'm leaning toward another BCS, but I'm not sure.
 
Didn't he do something crazy like this the last time you were away? :cat:

Yep, and we ended up doing some skips/BCS and then keeping the BCS as the new dose because he'd been diving so fast we couldn't tell what the new dose actually was supposed to be. Then we had to take a few weeks to work back up to an effective dose. Hoping to avoid that this time.
 
Back
Top