? 8/16 Nelson pmps 68, +1 77, +2 79, +3 77, +4 85

Not sure when his last snack was, but since no one is really here or responding right now, you could feed a little snack (1-2 tsp) of LC and take a +7? If things change and he gets hypo symptoms or goes lower, you have the honey from last night right?
 
he hasn't earned a reduction as yet and the larger depot will still influence tonight's cycle.
you can give a one-time smaller shot if you aren't confident about shooting - this is the lowest PMPS number you have seen yet.

but like @tiffmaxee said, the aim in TR is to shoot any number above 50.
 
It’s safe to shoot as long as you can monitor and have supplies. Usually when your shoot green you get a nice flat cycle. Get a +2 and 2. Feed a little lc if there isn’t a food bump when you test.
 
Back
Top