8/16 Mr Tinkles AMPS 277 PMPS 166 +2.5 109 +5 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=22453&start=0

Tinkles surfed yellow all night, I guess he was still clearing the bounce. I just woke DD up, she is still sick, so she went btb for a bit. I'll be calling the doctor when the office opens, her regular doctor wants to see her today. I need an IV filled with ~O) , not much sleep the last few nights!

WCR: Tinkles is mellow this morning, maybe the rainy weather is making him sleepy. Breffis #1 eaten, lb visited, went btb.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/16 Mr Tinkles AMPS 277

Sometimes those flat yellow cycles mean some action is in the works. I hope your DD is feeling better soon.
 
Re: 8/16 Mr Tinkles AMPS 277

sounds like a rough night, sorry for that. Hope your DD feels better and Mr. Tinkles gets some blue and green action soon.
 
Re: 8/16 Mr Tinkles AMPS 277

Laurie, I hope Mr.Tinkles shows you some blue today, it'll cheer you up a little
I hope your DD starts to feel better.
 
Re: 8/16 Mr Tinkles AMPS 277 +3 251

Looks as if Mr. Tinkles wants to keep moving on down...nice +3...what else have you got Mr. Tinkles? Hope your DD feels better real soon.... :YMHUG:
 
Re: 8/16 Mr Tinkles AMPS 277 +7 139 PMPS 166

I started cutting back on Tinkles' calorie intake today, since I weighed him yesterday and he is at 13lbs. That's his ideal weight, and he looks great, I just don't want him to continue to gain. His PMPS is nice, I've been starting to wonder if the pen is pooping out...it's a little soon, but if the numbers don't improve, I'll start a new pen.

DD saw the doctor this afternoon, she is improving today but he increased the dose on her AB. It just wasn't enough to do the job. I'm happy that she's finally getting better, no more getting sick on the weekend when her doctor has no hours! She's atypical when it comes to meds, it's always a problem when she has to see someone new. Thanks for the well wishes for her!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top