bambinaki
Member Since 2010
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-15-maxi-amps-382.233649/#post-2612017
I debated about whether to increase to 16 units of Lantus this morning vs. giving R to bring that disgusting number down, and I opted for the R. I will increase to 16 units of Lantus tonight.
Is that OK, @Wendy&Neko ?
Welcome back, Wendy! I hope you had a great trip.
I debated about whether to increase to 16 units of Lantus this morning vs. giving R to bring that disgusting number down, and I opted for the R. I will increase to 16 units of Lantus tonight.
Is that OK, @Wendy&Neko ?
Welcome back, Wendy! I hope you had a great trip.



