8/16 Mac AMPS 477 +4 328 +8 144 +10 72 +10.25 62 PMPS 101 +3 190 +4 234

jillnc1

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-58-2-25-62-4-79-6-111-pmps-155-3-230.293150/

Bounce after a great morning cycle yesterday.

Not sure if I should have taken 2 reductions that close together but probably better for him to be higher than lower as a I prepare for a vacation dose (with no testing while gone) for 5 days. I can get him back on track after my vacation when I can watch him closer.

Update: Interesting +8 of 144. Cleared that bounce fast!

Decided to test at +10.25 and Mac was 62. With 2 reductions he is still clearing fast and going green. Now on SLGS should I reduce again tonight? Anyone having any idea what might be going on?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top