8/16 Loki AMPS 252 +6 94

Thanks - the picture in my mind is good enough. :p

Since you are following TR, and have been at this dose for 23 cycles (somewhat above the recommended 10 for green nadirs;)), feel free to increase anytime.
 
Back
Top