8/16 Leo AMPS 254

Sonia & Leo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Good morning!

All the dosecrease threats and promises this week have not made any difference in Leo's numbers so this morning we got down to business and increased his dose to 3.50. Hopefully this will get him back to his usual green/blue self.

A whole bunch of vines sent out for @Bellasmom for Abby, and for @JoyBee&Ravan for Peggy Sue and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra for Alice and @Mollycat for Biscuits and @Krystina & Nelli and all those in need.
:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:

Have a safe and happy Friday beans and kitties!
 
Yep, ya gotta follow thru mom..since we're on TR I feel like that's all I've been doing lately - it's surprising how quickly those 6 cycles go by! And nothing to show for it...so up we go - wheeeeee.... and it'll be going up again if she doesn't get her little fuzzy butt back to the lagoon...they just need that support to get them there...

Have a great day Sonia!
 
We are all waiting to see some Green Leo! :D
images
 
Back
Top