8/16 Jasper PMPS 68, +2 57, +3 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Leslie and Jasper

Member Since 2012
yesterday
Jasper seems to like this itty bitty dose so far, he graced us with a nice green start after a good nights sleep. He has been more spirited too, doing more of his favorite activities grooming our other cats Pearl and Pepper, and tormenting poor Pixie. Still he is a cat, sleeping is still at the top of his list. It has been about a month since we completed the switch from all dry food to all wet food and all have adapted, plus I have noticed all the cats fur is softer and shinier. Still working on hairball issues but it was worth the initial frustrations of getting them to accept wet food :smile: .
Have a great day all!
Leslie
 
Re: 8/16 Jasper AMPS 66

What a beautiful report and beautiful AMPS!! How wonderful that the food switch has been so positive for your kitties (hairballs notwithstanding, of course!)!

Surf safe, Jasper!
 
Re: 8/16 Jasper AMPS 66

Morning! What a beautiful start for Jasper today. Sure does look like he likes the dose. How wonderful that he is enjoying doing all the things he used to love to do. Way cool! Even better on the wet food conversion - amazing what that can do, isn't it? :-D

Enjoy your day today.I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 8/16 Jasper AMPS 66, +2 54, +3 60

Wow! i think this is our first visit to Jasper's condo!!! he sure looks like a boy on a mission. SUCH pretty colors all over your SS, I'm very very jealous! could he please have a word with Rupert and tell him that green IS a nice color and somewhere worth staying instead of leaping about like a darned frog on crack!!!
 
Re: 8/16 Jasper AMPS 66, +2 54, +3 60

Hi Leslie,

Jasper is doing fantastically! It looks like we will be celebrating another quick OTJ party soon! :shock: ;-) :razz:

Surf safely Jasper!

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 8/16 Jasper AMPS 66, +2 54, +3 60

Yeah... Jasper.

it's been kind of quiet today.

Don't you want a party? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Surf it all the way...............
 
Re: 8/16 Jasper AMPS 66, +2 54, +3 60, +6 65

Jasper definitely wants to start OTJ trial and have his own party. I asked him to be patient, hold this dose, and earn a trial the slow way, but he likes to expedite things so we shall see. This dose seems so tiny and hard to measure to shoot just the last drop, I wonder how much insulin we are really getting into him. I am reviewing the OTJ trial info, hoping he stays on track and we can start trial within a few days. In fact I am wondering if we really need to wait the full 7 days, or could we start his trial this weekend when we can both be around to monitor things. Hmmm...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top