8/16 Jack 69@+11hrsPM, 85@AMPS, 90 @+30mins AM- what to do now?

I would shoot the 9 units. You’ve shot lower before. I do hope he will eat some wet food tonight though.
He ate only wet food, and there was some left over that was gone by morning, but I'm not sure if he ate that or one of his siblings. He may have right before I got up from my nap, looking at his AMPS today (350). I made a new post today. Thanks again for everything yesterday. :bighug:
 
Back
Top