Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
8/15 Hershey
HAPPY FURSDAY!!
Lots of activity around here today! Joseph is busily packing to move back to campus tomorrow...in and out loading his car and the van, trying not to step on the kitties... Don't know where summer went...
Spent some time this morning looking at Hershey's SS, wondering how long to hold this dose. Then, I remembered we can't increase until Sunday afternoon (schedule) so he has until then to figure out if he likes this dose. That'll be 11 cycles.
Fed the kitties...time to feed the kiddies
Have a great day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (332) +12 - Shot .4u at 7:00am
+4.75 (197)
+5.75 (191) - fed
+8.25 (171)
PMPS (247) +12 - Shot .4u at 7:05pm
+4.25 (212)
+5.5 (200) - fed
+8.25 (289)
HAPPY FURSDAY!!
Lots of activity around here today! Joseph is busily packing to move back to campus tomorrow...in and out loading his car and the van, trying not to step on the kitties... Don't know where summer went...
Spent some time this morning looking at Hershey's SS, wondering how long to hold this dose. Then, I remembered we can't increase until Sunday afternoon (schedule) so he has until then to figure out if he likes this dose. That'll be 11 cycles.
Fed the kitties...time to feed the kiddies
Have a great day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (332) +12 - Shot .4u at 7:00am
+4.75 (197)
+5.75 (191) - fed
+8.25 (171)
PMPS (247) +12 - Shot .4u at 7:05pm
+4.25 (212)
+5.5 (200) - fed
+8.25 (289)