CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-15-gordy-amps-360-pmps-146-3-247.201165/
He was getting flatter numbers on a lower dose. This is extremely frustrating.
I am going out of town this weekend and I really wanted him to stop bouncing so I dont have to be overly concerned about him.... but I guess he isn't going to cooperate.
(Also, since I am leaving him with a sitter this weekend, no increase until Monday)
He was getting flatter numbers on a lower dose. This is extremely frustrating.
I am going out of town this weekend and I really wanted him to stop bouncing so I dont have to be overly concerned about him.... but I guess he isn't going to cooperate.
(Also, since I am leaving him with a sitter this weekend, no increase until Monday)

my friend and I have annual passes to Busche Gardens, so we try and go every few weeks so we get our money's worth lol