8/16 - Clearing bounce - AMPS/336 +6/185 +9/123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pumbaa

Member Since 2012
Okay, he was bouncing off of those greens on 8/15, and he's in clearing the bounce mode now, as he's been going straight down all day.

If you look at the morning cycle of 8/10, he did the same thing he's doing now, and would up in the green all evening cycle. And his numbers are lower today, comparatively, then they were on 8/10.

So, now I don't know if I should increase his dose a tad or not. I think I'll play out the rest of today and re-evaluate in the morning.

Suze
 
I'd compare it to the PM cycle on the 11th. The numbers almost match. And I'd expect a blue PMPS. I'd stick with the dose, and expect greens soon, Suze.

Carl
 
Pumbaa's PMPS was the same at his +9, as in 123. So, hopefully, we are going to hit some greens tonight. But the good greens only, por favor!
 
Well, Pumbaa didn't do what I expected last night. But then he seldom does what I expect/predict, the contrary little bugger. *LOL*

He went up 50 points between the PMPS and +2.75. I tried really, really hard to get a +6, but was exhausted from the deadlines I've been on and fell asleep on the sofa around midnight and didn't wake up until 4 am. :( I tested Pumbaa at that point (+9) and he was up to 308. Since his AMPS this morning was 368, I did increase his dose back to the full 2.50U.

<-- Insert a huge "sigh* here.
 
The full 2.5 is a smart move in case he lost ground during the reduction.

And if he's not were he needs to be in 6 cycles you can fatten it yet again.
 
Good evening Bouncy Pumbaa - I'm gonna make matching cement blocks for you and KT, that's the only way we're gonna keep you 2 from playing the 'boingy boingy' game. Us Beans DON'T like that game....

BIG HUG Suze - hope you can get some good rest soon...
 
Lyresa:

Cement booties for our bouncing cats sounds purrfect!!!!!

And thank you for the hug!

Suze
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top