calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
good evening everyone !
well today I increased dose to 1.3u and this is what I got so far
amps = 305
+ 4.5 = 173
+6.5 = 392
pmps = 334
whats up with that ??? advice on dose please ??
well today I increased dose to 1.3u and this is what I got so far
amps = 305
+ 4.5 = 173
+6.5 = 392
pmps = 334
whats up with that ??? advice on dose please ??