8/15 - Tip - AMPS(>500), +7(302), PMPS(442), +2(357), +4(237

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
8/14 condo

AMPS - >500
+7 - 302
PMPS - 442
+2 - 357
+4 - 237

Seems like she's trying to get down to good numbers. Just can't decide if she's 100% positive or not. Especially with these active cycles lately.
 
Re: 8/15 - Tip - AMPS(>500), +7(302), PMPS(442), +2(357);

Probably a bit of a bounce from those blues yesterday. The good news is her liver is working just fine. :-D :roll: :lol: No reason to be up there, Tip. Let's see some more yellow and blue.
Liz
 
Re: 8/15 - Tip - AMPS(>500), +7(302), PMPS(442), +2(357);

Especially with that >500 number this morning. Heh, should I break the news to her that she isn't a ball? :lol: I'm thinking I won't want to increase the dose until she stops bouncing.
 
Re: 8/15 - Tip - AMPS(>500), +7(302), PMPS(442), +2(357);

Let me do it: Tip, you are not a ball! :roll: :lol: I wouldn't increase yet. I would probably wait until 6 cycles after those blues. If she hasn't gotten below 200 again, then I would consider an increase. You don't want to increase at the same time a bounce is breaking - that can be scary with low numbers. Before making a decision, you should get input from a dosing expert, which I am not.
Liz
 
Re: 8/15 - Tip - AMPS(>500), +7(302), PMPS(442), +2(357);

Heh, thanks. :) Now we'll see if she listens. I know for her sister, you have to say the opposite to get her to listen. :lol: Agreed, didn't know how long though. When it comes closer to that time, I'll ask in that condo. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top