Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
8/14 condo
AMPS-338
+6-228
PMPS-234
+2-256
+6-200
Slept a lot again, so I didn't get many tests in. I was feeling better this evening though. Tip was a bundle of energy this evening. It was really nice. :smile: So I spent a lot of time playing with both of the cats, but they've wound down for the night. It's unfortunate it seems like she's been in the yellows all day. I'm hoping to test more tomorrow so I know if an increase back to 12u tomorrow evening since it'll be the 6th cycle on 11.75u.
AMPS-338
+6-228
PMPS-234
+2-256
+6-200
Slept a lot again, so I didn't get many tests in. I was feeling better this evening though. Tip was a bundle of energy this evening. It was really nice. :smile: So I spent a lot of time playing with both of the cats, but they've wound down for the night. It's unfortunate it seems like she's been in the yellows all day. I'm hoping to test more tomorrow so I know if an increase back to 12u tomorrow evening since it'll be the 6th cycle on 11.75u.